top of page

SweCham Newly Elected Board Members 2023-24

2023_Website_NewsUpdates Thumbnails (3).png

31 Mar 2023

The SweCham team is thrilled to announce that the Board Members for the period 2023-24 were elected -during the SweCham 2023 AGM that was held on Thursday, 30 March 2023, at the Landmark. We are certain that the new SweCham Board for 2023-24 will bring great expertise, new ideas and valuable input to the Chamber as the Chamber grows and prepares for the challenges ahead. 

Before revealing the full new SweCham Board 2023-24, we would like to welcome new board members, Khun Cecilia Håkansson, Khun Fredrik Lindblom and Khun Luc Moulin who will be joining as governors and Khun Anders Oltorp who will be re-joining as an advisor.  

Furthermore, the SweCham team would like to thank our outgoing board members, Khun Robert Björklund and Khun James Teague for their many contributions during their time as governors on the SweCham Board. We wish them good luck with their future endeavours! 

Without further ado, please join us in welcoming the new SweCham Board:

  • Peter Björk (President), CCM 

  • Jan Eriksson (Vice President), Spica, Husqvarna and M2M 

  • Lars Andersson (Vice President), Capaciton and Suranaree University of Technology 

  • Tomas Julin (Vice President), EQHO 

  • Daniel Lindgren (Treasurer), Rapid Asia 

  • Roy Andersson, Jönköping University 

  • Jeeranphawee Chanthanawin, Beauty Medical 

  • Anders Frummerin, Frummerin Consulting 

  • Cecilia Håkansson, Ikano 

  • Fredrik Lindblom, SAAB 

  • Benny Mattsson, Autoliv 

  • Igor Maurell, Ericsson 

  • Luc Moulin, Scania 

  • Lars Svensson, Sasin School of Management  

  • Stefan Szot, Dose Athletic 


  • Björn Berggren, KTH Royal Institute of Technology 

  • Anders Lundquist, Pacific 2000 International Recruitment 

  • Christer Nilsson, Media Partners  

  • Anders Oltorp, Swedish Defence University 

  • Peter Temander, SAAB 


  • Anna Jakenberg Brinck 

  • Carl Lindwall 

To see the full recap and photos from the AGM, please click here! 

bottom of page